A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

A missing plan…..

August 22, 2011 , , ,

Too many people go missing, I keep finding that sadness in my life, indirectly. As I am 50% more likely to get Alzheimer’s then its a serious issue. I don’t want to be missing …. even if I have gone missing on purpose chances are I don’t want to be missing. So I am writing a plan, its not for publication its for the people who love me and care for me to follow should they need too. I am going to keep a copy in my handbag. And then forget about it.

(What I will include is stuff like where I find safe, what if I can’t communicate, how to reach out to me….. etc)

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Smart idea, I understand the fear and share it. In this way your working with your disease and not against it. You can’t avoid it by worring or ignoring it.

Sophie

August 22, 2011

Its def my way, but dealing with stuff is so personal. I think however its good to share x

boo5

August 23, 2011

