A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Trying too hard….. better then not trying at all…….

August 1, 2011 , , ,

I have been accused of ‘trying too hard’ and to be patient it will come…. too hard at What? you might ask. Many things I guess, and I do many things. To someone who feels that right time is now, occasionally its a hard place to be in. Frustrating. Sometimes isolating. Always slightly disappointing. Rarely demoralizing, but rarely nonetheless.
Its not for pinpointing, its simply an observation,and always good to park words.
Its merely a consequence of wanting change, of making little waves, of well simply trying…. and it is firmly in my hands.

And how do I feel about it, well despite everything its better to try too hard than not try at all 🙂 …

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.