A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Pain….

July 24, 2011

I am in pain, almost everyday, well to be precise every night. I sleep very little, like most PWP (people with Parkinsons) I have insomnia or disrupted sleep….. now I find that when I do nod off I am woken up with pain in my legs and hips. Its the sort of pain you can’t ignore. It goes right through me and is unrelenting. This accompanied by real stiffness have been two changes which are of note I guess. Neither if these has much impact on my life, happiness and motivation….. I have oodles of all that! But right now at 3 am its difficult not to be a wee bit glum ….

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

cheer up , you couldbe me

jorge

July 24, 2011

