A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Lost In Audio

February 11, 2011 , ,

The amazing trio have a big day today… they launch their EP at Electric Circus in Edinburgh and I wouldn’t miss it for the world. Chasing a dream is something that they are dedicated to and are doing everything they can to swing the odds into their favour…it is something I see in all the young people I support who touch my life. They have energy, they don’t rely on hope they make stuff happen, they change the odds and keep their sights firmly set. This releases so much enrichment in my life I find it sometimes quite overwhelming. Life with LIA has and continues to be a joy, so tonight a special message from me ‘You have already changed a life with your music, and thats mine….’ good luck to Joe, Murray and Ewan can’t wait to see you later 🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

