A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Dancing Queen

January 17, 2011

Anyone want to dance…

Science to me, a complete non scientist appears as a dance the steady robustness of a waltz slightly romantic but safe and then the passion of a tango weaving an intoxicating alchemy, like the enchantment of the sorcerers apprentice. And in between the two lie solutions, answers, and the ultimate a magical path to wellness for so many.

Now though I share this dance with the devil who clings to my back as science becomes my new partner spinning spinning and spinning me until I am dizzy with the cocktail my body ingests to keep me as near normal as the parameters allow

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

