A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Joshua….

October 30, 2010 , , ,

I was expecting Josh to come and see me last night, but he didn’t instead this articulate, handsome, funny, downright nice young man appeared at my door, having driven himself from home….

Josh was  a star the first day we ever met and now shines soo brightly…. now he is destined and rightly so for a life of fun seeing the world, earning some cash, meeting some girls…

He has promised me he will come North before he embarks on this mile high adventure, I hope that he does because I am very fond of him… actually no I love him 🙂 x

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

