A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Take one minute…

October 10, 2010 ,

So I started a website http://www.takeoneminute.co.uk where I wanted to share with the world my life living with Parkinson’s disease. I have just 3 videos on at the moment and am shooting number 4 today. I am hoping that they help someone somewhere either learn something, encourage them or just make them feel less alone. The site is going to evolve a lot and I have lined up for next year lots of ‘guests’ (some important ones too grin…) who will give us their insight and advice on a cross section of topics and issues. So if you have something you would like to contribute to the project please give me a shout! I would love to hear from you.

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

thanks

hmm...?

October 13, 2010

