A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Liberating..

October 5, 2010 ,

So I culled my FB page to just a handful, not the first time but certainly more radically. I have left a note saying its not personal I just got overwhelmed which I did… if you want to keep the connection just add me back. I was guilty of that friend of a friend thing … like your friends daughters friend… Now I can focus on a small group and try to add some value and interest in their lives keep up with all the details and enjoy the page… instead of being barraged by farmville and the like. Yes I had learnt to ‘switch off’ the noise but it always got replaced by more noise! I am on day 3 of my new mini list and loving it. 🙂 it works for me x

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.