A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Trouble with toes..

September 4, 2010 , ,

My big toe on my right foot is going numb, it has for a while. Now those of us who care little for bodies and things physical would not be either interested nor fully aware of the impact of such a seemingly innocuous problem. But a big problem it is… my balance is now more precarious than ever, my tripping is compounded and now when I put my foot down the big toe can bend double under itself and I can’t tell you how much that hurts…  Yes I have unusually seen my GP and I await now with some interest (funny how pain can make you take notice) for my appointment to see a ‘toe expert’ … I’ll let you know… in the meantime a slight solution is multi coloured socks with toes… with the emphasis on multi coloured 🙂

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

I think Colleen that you can get a little toe “brace” which will keep it straight, but to make you smile I thought I would post this…
“Moses supposes his toeses are Roses,
But Moses supposes Erroneously,
Moses he knowses his toeses aren’t roses,
As Moses supposes his toeses to be!
Moses supposes his toeses are Roses,
But Moses supposes Erroneously,
A mose is a mose!
A rose is a rose!
A toes is a toes!
Hooptie doodie doodle

Karen

September 4, 2010

