A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Nicola

August 25, 2010 ,

I have a friend called Nicola, nothing particularly amazing about that… she is a ‘new’ friend meaning I met her here in the borders. I liked her immediately and her shop! Slowly over the months we have developed a friendship which I know will stand the tests of time. I can’t wait to watch her son grow up, for her house to finally get decorated, and for her success to be truly rewarded. She is a one woman wonder and is everything a friend should be and more…. kind, caring, thoughtful, strong, intelligent and just a fantastic person. She over delivers in everything she does and is totally unconditional. I like her, actually I love her and I am proud to have her in my life. So Nicola its about time you knew just how fabulous you are… yes, you are x

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

