A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

the creeping of time…..

May 22, 2010

When did 16 suddenly become 33 and 33 gobble up 14 more to the magical 47?!  I look down and think god are my boobs are approaching 50… thats just not right (notice how the boobs take priority over the face!) So now in this 36 month stretch until that landmark I guess I should trade in my thongs for some bloomers, chuck out any item that says ‘Roxy’ and take the Kelso WI Competition tent a bit more seriously.

Maybe…

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Nah!… your body may get older but the mind doesn’t have to….
go out and buy yourself some bubble gum and report back how big a bubble you managed without it bursting onto your face!!! xx

Karen

May 22, 2010

you’re young in my heart x

Jamie

May 23, 2010

