A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

A blog by Boo

Random stuff that I think about

You can scroll the shelf using and keys

Assumptions..

April 5, 2010

Don’t assume I am tired just because I don’t sleep at night

Don’t assume I find it easy with this battle I fight

Don’t assume because I smile it makes it alright

Don’t assume anything about me……. or anyone else

If you want to know something its easy, just ask – assumptions screw up the world

What do you think?

Please keep your comments polite and on-topic.

comments

Spot on, honey! See you soon!
🙂
Dr. T

Thomas Senderovitz

April 5, 2010

I am so excited about the trip and I just can’t wait to see you…. going to do my absolute best x

boo5

April 5, 2010

